LACUNA COIL Unveil ‘BROKEN CROWN HALO’ Album Cover And Track Listing

General News By Jan 23, 2014

[imageeffect url=”/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/bch-800×800.jpg” width=”400″ height=”400″ align=”aligncenter” lightbox=”yes” target=”_self”]

LACUNA COIL are proud to unveil the album cover and track listing to ‘BROKEN CROWN HALO’, their new studio album due April 1, 2014 in North America (March 31 in Europe, Australia, New Zealand) on Century Media Records. The album is the band’s seventh studio effort, and the highly-anticipated follow-up to ‘Dark Adrenaline’, which was released in January 2012 and saw the band tour with acts including Megadeth, Motorhead, Volbeat, Sevendust and Paradise Lost after debuting at No. 15 on the Billboard Top 200 album chart.

‘BROKEN CROWN HALO’ Track Listing:
1. Nothing Stands In Our Way
2. Zombies
3. Hostage To The Light
4. Victims
5. Die & Rise
6. I Forgive (But I Won’t Forget Your Name)
7. Cybersleep
8. Infection
9. I Burn In You
10. In The End I Feel Alive
11. On Cold Day

The band had this to say about the album artwork:

“We are fighting for a kingdom and a crown that is not what it seems to be, one that in reality represents the moment of confusion we’re living in, and the very fragile situation we’re facing every day.”

No Comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *