Lacuna Coil in Alfred Publishing Guitar Tabulature Books

General News By Oct 17, 2007

Two Lacuna Coil songs appear in recent Guitar TAB books released by Alfred Publishing in the US.
‘Our Truth’ is included in the ‘Rock Charts Guitar 2007: Deluxe Annual Edition’ and ‘Within Me’ is included in the ‘Rock Charts Guitar 2007: The Hits, So Far…’ publication.

As previously reported, Alfred Publishing have also released a Karmacode TAB book.
More information, including ordering information, on all the books is available from the Alfred Publishing website

No Comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *