String Quartet Tribute To Lacuna Coil Released

General News, In The Media By Aug 08, 2006

Vitamin Records have released “Spiral Sounds – The String Quartet Tribute To Lacuna Coil” CD.

Using violins, viola, and Cello, the CD contains intrumental interpretations of the following Lacuna Coil songs

1. Heavens A Lie
2. Swamped
3. To Live Is To Hide
4. Our Truth
5. Senzafine
6. To Myself I Turned
7. Fragile
8. The Prophet Said
9. To The Edge
10. In Visible Light
11. Falling Again

More information about the Tribute CD can be found at the Vitamin Records here…

No Comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *