Lacuna Coil in Metal Hammer Readers Poll

In The Media By Jan 21, 2006

Lacuna Coil’s Cristina Scabbia has come second place in the ‘Woman of the Year’ category of the 2005 Metal Hammer Readers Poll, published in the February issue of the magazine.
The full list is as follows:

1. Sharon Den Adel, Within Temptation
2. Cristina Scabbia, Lacuna Coil
3. Tarja Turenen, Ex-Nightwish
4. Angela Gossow, Arch Enemy
5. Marta, Bleeding Through

Metal Hammer is on sale now.

No Comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *