Lacuna Coil on ‘Beautiful Voices’ Compilation

General News, In The Media By Sep 06, 2005

Lacuna Coil’s ‘Swamped’ video appears on the ‘Beautiful Voices’ DVD and CD Compilation released through Nuclear Blast Europe on September 5th.
Here is the full tracklisting:

01. Nightwish Ð Nemo
02. Guano Apes Ð Break The Line
03. Angelzoom Ð Back In The Moment
04. Die Happy Ð Take You On A Ride
05. L«‰me Immortelle Ð 5 Jahre
06. Exilia Ð Can«t Make Me Down
07. Lacuna Coil Ð Swamped
08. Tristania Ð Equilibrium
09. Xandria Ð Ravenheart
10. Apocalyptica (feat. Nina Hagen) Ð Seemann
11. Leaves« Eyes Ð Into Your Light
12. Blutengel Ð No Eternity
13. Epica Ð Solitary Ground
14. After Forever Ð Digital Deceit
15. Imperia Ð Angelchild
16. Theatre Of Tragedy Ð Image
17. Elis Ð Der Letzte Tag
18. Mortal Love – Adoration
19. Doro Ð Let Love Rain On Me
20. Sinergy Ð Suicide By My Side
21. Arch Enemy Ð We Will Rise

01. Nightwish Ð Ghost Love Score
02. Mandragora Scream Ð A Vision They Shared
03. Tapping The Vein Ð Butterfly
04. Flowing Tears Ð Razorbliss
05. L«‰me Immortelle Ð Fear
06. Angelzoom (feat. Apokalyptica) Ð Turn The Sky
07. Epica Ð Dance Of Fate
08. Tristania Ð Libre
09. Xandria Ð The Lioness
10. Edenbridge Ð Shine
11. Leaves« Eyes Ð Norwegian Lovesong
12. Nemesea Ð Threefold Law
13. Elis Ð Anger
14. After Forever Ð Beautiful Emptiness
15. Sirenia Ð Euphoria
16. Midnattsol Ð Lament
17. Doro Ð All We Are<

Ordering information are available at the Nuclear Blast Europe site here…

My thanks to geniustolunatic for the information.

No Comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *