Resident Evil Apocalyspe News

In The Media By Aug 30, 2004

As previously reported, Lacuna’s Coil ‘Swamped’ is on the soundtrack to the upcoming movie Resident Evil: Apocalyspe, and Roadrunner Records have posted a RE:Apocalypse ecard, which allows you to listen to the songs on the album

The tracklist is:
1. Slipknot – Vermilion
2. The Used – Just A Little
3. The Cure – Us Or Them
4. A Perfect Circle – The Outsider (Resident Renholder Mix)
5. Lacuna Coil – Swamped
6. Killswitch Engage – The End Of Heartache
7. Rammstein – Mein Teil
8. Devildriver – Digging Up The Corpses
9. Cradle Of Filth – Nymphetamine
10. CKY – Escape From Hellview
11. Deftones – The Chauffeur
12. HIM – Join Me In Death
13. Demon Hunter – My Heartstrings Come Undone
14. Thrice – Under A Killing Moon
15. 36 Crazyfists – Bloodwork
16. Cold – End Of The World (acoustic)
17. Rob Zombie – Girl On Fire (Renholder’s Apocalypse Mix)
18. Massive Attack – Future Proof

The album is available on August 31st and the movie is released in the US on September 10th. You can view the ecard here…

No Comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *