Cristina on Tarja Turunen’s In The Raw album

General News By May 06, 2019

Finnish singer Tarja Turunen has announced that her forthcoming coming album ‘In The Raw’ will include guest vocals from Lacuna Coil’s Cristina Scabbia. The full tracklist for the album is:  1. Dead Promises (with Björn “Speed” Strid) 2. Goodbye Stranger (with Cristina Scabbia) 3. Tears In Rain 4. Railroads 5. You And I 6. The Golden Chamber: Awaken / Loputon…